contatti

 

FORM DI CONTATTO

Il tuo nome (richiesto)

La tua email (richiesto)

Oggetto

Il tuo messaggio

CREDITS

Artigiani (strumenti artigianali)

Willer Beneventi – willerbeneventi@gmail.com

Giuseppe Bussi – beppebus@alice.it

Paolo Simonazzi – +39.347 5833934

Lucio Zoboli – luzob@tiscali.it

Fotografi

Alfredo Anceschi – https://www.facebook.com/alfredo.anceschi

Nicola Cepelli – https://www.flickr.com/photos/nic2birilli

Vico Chamla – https://it.linkedin.com/pub/vico-chamla/33/351/264

Lorenzo Fontanesi –  http://lorenzofontanesi.com

Alessandro Malvolti – https://www.flickr.com/photos/alemalva/

Francesca Parenti Brambilla – http://www.lalunaditraverso.com/francesca-parenti-brambilla-una-giovane-fotografa

Barbara Rigon – https://barbararigon.allyou.net

Label

Stradivarius – https://www.stradivarius.it

Musicisti

Giovanni Mareggini – http://www.giovannimareggini.it

Neue Vocalsolisten – http://neuevocalsolisten.de

Andrea Rebaudengo – http://www.andrearebaudengo.com

Flavio Virzì – https://www.facebook.com/flavio.virzi.3kla

Video-maker

3d Produzioni Video – http://www.3dvideo.it

Nora Roitberg – http://www.noraroitberg.it

Matteo Soligo – https://it.linkedin.com/pub/matteo-soligo/20/b16/219

Visual Lab – http://www.visuallab.it

Web master

Andrea Miccoli – http://www.andreamiccoli.it – andrea.studioforte@gmail.com